Life, Love

ERMYGAWD…

… Yes, I am alive!! And well!!!

I’ve never been happier, more fulfilled and more busy.

But I’ve also taken to playing with data in my spare time instead of spending some good ol’ “alone time” with my blog. So here it is, marking the revival, and my return. But I’ll keep it short, gotta ease into it.

Leaving you with some Facebook chat quotes of the night – it perfectly characterises who we are 🙂

A: my favourite program is excel lol
A: i feel v relaxed while seeing numbers lol
A: and when they’re in a nice small size
D: My fav is keynote
D: Where I can draw diagrams

Standard

Leave a Reply

