Uncategorized

Sexy Beckonings

I spent  almost 20 years of my childhood in front of a floor to ceiling length mirror in a ballet studio; much of that time was spent staring at my teacher’s perfectly lean-muscled back. I guess that’s how my love affair with bare backs started.

Am lucky  the majority of my muscles fall naturally into my arms, calves and back, less lucky that the fats settle around my hips, thighs and cheek. I guess they have to go somewhere. So dress up the strength, and play down the weak (and soft)!

The Scarlette backless dress (oh yes, another!), available in blue (not that you can tell). Lol.

Backless exercises here if your body fats settle the other way 😉 Click here.

kl1

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

