Uncategorized

Of Boredom

I am so terribly bored.

Have finally exhausted all my weekend options – bringing the doggy to the cafe, bringing the doggy to the beach, bringing the doggy for a random spin in the car, bringing the doggy to the dog park, cycling in Pulau Ubin, going to the Singapore Zoo, going to a gazillion flea markets, museum exhibits and store launches, attending a farewell party for the Kreta Ayer Performing Arts School. Should have agreed to that Punggol wake boarding thing (which I rejected because I thought I’d have something better to do, ha ha.)

I guess it’s about time I haul myself to that new yoga studio that opened a few blocks down the street. Mom’s idea; guess she doesn’t how many thousands of dollars I’ve wasted on annual yoga memberships that I never used..

Standard

Leave a Reply

