Uncategorized

T8

So let’s talk about T8 to T10, which struck HK yesterday evening to this morning. It reigned the airwaves: our traders were sending T8 market trading hours updates over BB; you couldn’t escape the words ‘tai feng’ in the elevators; it was all over Facebook as people celebrated T8 dawning on a work day. Not me though, I had to walk to the office in a pouring T8 at 6am because I had results. Eww you say, and I say too. Grr. T8 also kind of ruined my dinner/supermarket plans yesterday, with the result being: green poop. A phenomenal amount of green poop is created when one eats only oatmeal and edamame in 48 hours (all that is left in my larder).

Blogged from my phone

Standard

One thought on “T8

Leave a Reply

