Uncategorized

@T3

Hello world. I stand in a long queue now, waiting to check in my luggage and get my boarding pass… even though I’ve already checked in online.Don’t understand this online check-in thing even though the world swears by it. I understand it’s supposed to save you time? Terrible at flying, I am!

Looking ahead to a nice 4h snooze later. I had great fun in SG. More about that later when I have a real keyboard. Happy Sunday morning !

image

These are my amazingly intelligent and kind friends from secondary school.

image

This is my ridiculously good-looking god daughter, Gabby.

Blogged from my awesome big phone

Standard

2 thoughts on “@T3

  1. U can print ur boarding pass when u check in online. It’s only useful if u have no bags to check in so u can just board directly! Some airlines also have a separate queue for pple who have already checked in online n just want to check in their bags.

    I think!

Leave a Reply

