Uncategorized

Crazy angel.

Kira’s a clown. She likes to prop herself on the edge of the bathtub while I shower and lap up water from the shower head, or dripping down from my elbows – even if it is soapy water. But when I put a water bowl down for her, she plays with it – and spills water all over. If I pretend to drink from my own glass, she will drink her water too – for as long as I will drink my own water. I refilled her water bowl three times and pretended to continue drinking – and she drink all three bowls. She doesn’t care too much for other dogs and cats, but likes to charge at people and hug them with a big, goofy drooly grin. What a crazy angel.

Standard

Leave a Reply

