Uncategorized

Tales of poop and beyond

If you like tales of poop, which I do, this will capture your imagination..

Kira ate my underwear, and pooped it out! O_O I didn’t know underwear could be eaten, much less pooped out. And I had to yank it out of her ass because she had one lump of shit dangling from her asshole because the underwear was stuck in her anus (and making her all antsy because dude, she has shit stuck to her asshole!)

Brings to mind how Scott ate a sock and shat it out too, except that the sock didn’t get stuck in his anus. I have such talented dogs..

Mmm.. I really want to get another puppy.. maybe this time I should adopt..

Standard

Leave a Reply

