Uncategorized

Time, expanded.

Another good day, I can feel.

Set my alarm for 630, woke up some time around 625 wondering why my alarm didn’t go off, lay in bed chilling for a while, S called to say he has left two emails for me to read while having my coffee, woke up properly at 645, put on the kettle, fed Kira, cleaned her poop twice, played with her, had coffee, had a cigarette, applied a thick layer of moisturizer and thin layer of makeup, got changed, spritzed perfume, left the house, collected free newspapers from the bus stop, dropped by Starbucks for a caramel macchiato.. And I am still in the office at 757am. Stunning. It’s like time mysteriously expanded today.

Standard

Leave a Reply

