Uncategorized

Io Sono Li

I have a crazy allergy. My right eye swelled 3x on the flight back yesterday and overnight my left eye swelled too, to match its counterpart. Doc says it’s an allergy, probably from a bite from an unknown underwater creature on Friday afternoon. Aaaah. Sucks… 😦

Icing my eyes now like crazy, like crazy, because I have tons of things to do, people to meet!! It is nice to be back home. I am really ready to move back home, it’s nice to sit down for breakfast with my parents and hear English, Singlish, not some variant of Mandarino.

Watched a really touching cross-cultural Italian movie called Io Sono Li on the plane. Highly recommended! I really liked it; beautifully shot, simple and straight to the heart.

Standard

Leave a Reply

