Uncategorized

Photoessay

Hi, my name is Kira and I hate staying still enough for a picture to be taken. Even though Miss A is just trying to commemorate me at 4 months before I expand exponentially. Who cares!

But here’s a deal – if you let me eat you, I will stay still for a picture.

Negotiating is quite my forte.

Waddup yo? I really can’t keep my tongue in, I like displaying my goods to the world. (Note: no animal cruelty involved, I am plenty hydrated – I just like to keep my tongue out.)

Ohhh I want to eat you!

Aurghhhhh! Save me.

She gave up I think.

Waattchh meee strugggllleeee!

I am a massive puppy. And proud of it.

Amanda says: SUCCESS.

Standard

Leave a Reply

