Uncategorized

What an insanely beautiful day.

What an insanely beautiful day. Maybe it’s the fact that I watched Young Adult last night (starring a very good Charlize Theron) and woke up determined not to grow into a self-absorbed manically unhappy 37-year-old. Maybe it’s the fact that my floors are squeaky clean after I double-mopped it with Lavender scented dettol floor wash last night. Maybe it’s all the fresh air and wholesome fun from our day trip to Lamma Island yesterday. Maybe it’s the beautiful spring weather; I threw open the windows in my living room and warm bright light flooded in. Maybe it’s Kira, flopped over my thigh right now. It’s a beautiful day, and I woke up feeling well-rest and even sexy; I shall, I think, enjoy it to the fullest! Happy Sunday to all! 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

