Uncategorized

Dad, and kira

My dad dropped me an email yesterday evening to tell me he met two clients who turned out to be readers of my blog. Saying hello to you this morning! Did you like my dad? 😉 He can be very entertaining sometimes.. and if he gets into story-telling mode, it’s almost always quite funny.

Visited Miss Kira yesterday and she’s doing better: no diarrhoea and starting to eat a little chicken. Today marks day 5 of Parvo.. with every day that she makes it through, I become a bit more encouraged and convinced that soon she will come home. We have lots to catch up on, notably getting her weight back up. Had a big steak dinner with Sebs and my sister after and made a toast to Kira’s recovery.

Blogged from my Samsung Galaxy Note

Standard

2 thoughts on “Dad, and kira

Leave a Reply

