Uncategorized

Sat

Have been hanging out with S and my sister. Happy. Even though the two of them keep squibbling (like twenty year olds). We went to visit Kira today and she’s still weak and could do with more prayers coming! We spoke to her for half and hour and she turned up her paw to pinky finger promise us that she’ll live. Or at least that’s what we interpret her upturned paw as. C’mon Kira!!

In other news, the AFCD has gotten back to me on my complaint on unethical sale of animals at Queen’s Pets. Revenge is sweet.. S wants to involve gangsters. I’m not joking. I think it’s quite telling in our differences – he wants mafia, while I go to the government…

Standard

One thought on “Sat

Leave a Reply

