Uncategorized

My Two Lovers

Listening to: Mes Deux Amants by Ute Lemper

I tried to find a Youtube video, but couldn’t. Well if you can, try to look for this song, it’s really nice. And the lyrics may be fitting if you’re a naughty girl, like me, disclaimer: sometimes.

In French:

Ils sont tellement mignons
Tous deux à leur façon
Et le brun et le blond
Mes amants polissons

Le brun est impudique
Le blond est angélique
Mais les deux sont phalliques
Comme des soleils magiques

Quand l’un me fait la cour
L’autre me fait l’amour
Et moi, je les savoure
L’autre et l’un tour à tour

Si je suis en tristesse
L’un se met aux caresses
Et l’autre avec adresse
Me parle de mes fesses

Pour l’un, je suis l’acquise
Pour l’autre, l’insoumise
Mais les deux m’ont conquise

Et tous les deux m’ont prise

Et bien qu’ils soient ardents
J’ai comme le sentiment
Que j’ai, ma foi, du temps
Pour un troisième amant

Moi, j’aime, un point c’est tout
Peut-être un point de trop
Mais au fond je m’en fous
J’ai l’amour qu’il me faut

Quand l’un me fait la cour
L’autre me fait l’amour
Et moi, je les savoure
L’autre et l’un tour à tour

Peut-être un point de trop
Je m’en fous
Et moi, je les savoure
L’autre et l’un tour à tour
Et moi, je les savoure
L’autre et l’un tour à tour

In Google translate:

My Two Lovers

They are so cute
Both in their own way
And brown and blond
My lovers naughty

Brown is shameless
The blond is angelic
But both are phallic
Like suns magic

When one is courting me
The other makes me love
And I savored the
The other one and in turn

If I’m sad
One begins to caress
And the other with address
Speak to me about my bum

For one, I gained the
For another, the rebellious
But the two I have conquered

And both took me

And though they are burning
I like the feeling
I, well, time
For a third lover

I like, and that’s all
Perhaps a point too
But basically I do not care
I love that I need

When one is courting me
The other makes me love
And I savored the
The other one and in turn

Perhaps a point too
I do not care
And I savored the
The other one and in turn
And I savored the
The other one and in turn

Standard

One thought on “My Two Lovers

  1. davus says:

    now you just need that breezy approach to love characteristic of the French, for the transformation to be complete.

Leave a Reply

