Uncategorized

God must really hate me

Dude, God must really hate me. My princess is back at the hospital because she suddenly stopped eating and her health suddenly took a dive for the worse, after building up nicely for almost a week. And not for lack of effort on my part: I clean the house like a madwoman trying to keep all germs at bay, and she still fell sick all over again. I know pneumonia is hard to cure.. but now I’m afraid it’s distemper. I am beyond sad,  I am angry, pissed off and helpless. And I actually miss the person who’s been keeping me positive throughout these few weeks because now I have no one to whine to..

Standard

One thought on “God must really hate me

Leave a Reply

