Uncategorized

Gokarting today

Went gokarting today in Shenzhen, and it was fun! I don’t like karting that much but I do love my friends so I decided to come along. I finished third-last (achievement!) At my lowest, I was trailing the lead guy by three laps. Had Sichuan for dinner, came home – now wondering whether I should head out.

Hello, this is exactly why I got a dog – so I won’t feel like a loser staying at home! But my dog is still in the hospital although getting better (received another video today) and I can’t help but feel that it’s the worst 21k of my life spent – on nothing (so far). Pray Kira comes home soon to entertain her lonely mistress!

Standard

Leave a Reply

