Uncategorized

Be nice on Sunday

It wasn’t a good week for either of us. First I was mad that he didn’t want to go on vacation with me; then I was mad that he would rather watch TV than talk to me; then I was mad that he didn’t come to look for me when he knew I was mad; then he got mad that I made him walk several blocks in the rain trying to get to our dinner place; then I was mad at him for getting mad at me for making his bathroom floor wet; then he got mad at me for getting mad at him for getting mad at me over the bathroom (because he says wet bathroom floors make him extremely mad); then I got mad at him for not being sleepy and playing FIFA 2012 (I hate this game) instead of cuddling me to sleep.

Yes, it wasn’t a terribly good week I’d say.

But he’s just gone off to Taipei, and I miss him already.

See you Sunday, he wrote. OK, can you be nice on Sunday please? I replied. Hahaha ass, he replied, Yes I will be nice on Sunday.

Standard

One thought on “Be nice on Sunday

Leave a Reply

