Uncategorized

The other species

URGH MEN ARE SO IRRITATING. He will fly to the ends of the earth (ok, the region) for weddings and birthdays and what-not but when I asked him to go on vacation with me, he sulks and refuses to commit. WTH! Who the hell sulks when asked to go on vacation. This man is so irritating. I feel like I’m so low down on his list of priorities, lower than the TV even. I feel like smacking him right now. The only time I feel I’m mid-way up his list is when he cuts fruits for me, and I suspect it’s only because he suddenly fell in love with cutting fruits after buying a watermelon last week.

Standard

3 thoughts on “The other species

Leave a Reply

