Uncategorized

3 weeks

Is how long it takes for your body to recover from work. The nature of sleep debt is that no matter how much you sleep after that, your body is still severely fatigued. And three weeks of  sufficient sleep is what’s needed for you to feel completely rested again. My eye bags have finally subsided and my body is in full working condition once again, aided no doubt by almost-daily yoga and regular meals.. I was supposed to have started work on Monday, but my work visa has not been duly transferred so I gained a surprise 2-3 days of extra rest. I have to be careful, or I’ll be too used to this lifestyle! Going for yoga now!

Standard

3 thoughts on “3 weeks

Leave a Reply

