Uncategorized

Now gardening

Life moves fast. The weekend before last, Sebs was here. Last weekend I moved house. And today, well I just got placed on garden leave. Next weekend my family’s visiting. Weekend after that I’m on vacation (ideally). After that, I start work again. Chye says it’s amazing how I literally changed lives in three weeks – gotten rid of an emotionally-draining ex, upgraded homes and changed jobs. I think it’s pretty amazing too, and I need to go to the temple to make some thanksgivings really soon. Thank you so much.

Standard

3 thoughts on “Now gardening

Leave a Reply

