Uncategorized

Let me count thy ways I hate thee..

Actually not necessary. I just do.

In other news, I’m starting to feel a bit morose about the way things ended. It was a very zero-recourse move that I did.

In other other news, I went to pay the commission fees to the agent (who’s the aunt of my friend’s friend’s friend) and hello civilised neighborhood. I have the keys to you now! Need to round up some tall strapping friends, my maid and a mover to help me move out this weekend. My lease expires on Monday, I think I did a good job is minimizing the rental spread between old lease and new. Hehe.

Standard

Leave a Reply

