Uncategorized

HAUL!!!

I finished work at 2am today but when I got home, my guard was there to greet me with my new ASOS delivery. That’s five new dress additions to my wardrobe NIAHA. Suddenly I found loads of energy to preen in front of the mirror with my new (and very convenient) purchases. I loved two dresses in particular, although one of them comes with a corset that is reaaaaally corsetish. And now I’m determined to diet my ass off to fit into it comfortably. If I tried really hard, I could squeeze myself into it right now, I guess.

My favorites to recommend!

SuperTrash Moleskin Gathered Drape Dress

All Saints Anouk Corset Dress – this is the mad corset one (which you can’t see from the picture)

And this which is too big for me.. as always, first dips for you guys if anyone wants it – Vero Moda Very Beaded Strap Dress – size 36. (Way too big for me, dang!)

I also got a G Star Raw dress for kicks.. and a coral colored dress, for summer kicks.

Standard

2 thoughts on “HAUL!!!

Leave a Reply

