Uncategorized

夸张

When I first moved in, my wardrobe was only half full and my toiletries cabinet was a third full. Both spaces have since been duly filled up and now protesting against further additions. When I move, it’s going to be a problem I foresee. Happy weekend! I had two glasses of sangria on the rooftop last evening; I LOVE rooftops – somehow everything looks different from a vantage point, nestled right in between buildings you pass by every day at street level. And being this little much closer to the stars makes you feel free, unencumbered.

Popping in and out SG this coming weekend! Excited. Buzz me if you wanna meet up! ❤

Now playing: Gary B – Step into the Sunshine

Standard

5 thoughts on “夸张

Leave a Reply

