Uncategorized

working out of office

One step at a time to understanding the Chinese social networking revolution…

Today I joined Sina Weibo and Tencent Weibo. And I recently reactivated my Twitter account.

Tomorrow I will join Pengyou, Kaixin and Renren.

If I wanna take things further, I will..

… Always use Ctrip to make travel bookings

… Use 51job, ChinaHR and Zhaopin to recruit people (for what I don’t know)

… Use @163.COM

… Play MMORPGs, casual games and web games

… Use QQ instant messaging

… Set Baidu as my homepage instead of Google

What else?

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

