Uncategorized

Girlfriends laugh together always, whether together or apart

I’m taking Nat to Taz on Sat night HAHA, I proclaimed to Cheryl.

I’ll join you! I’ve never been before!!

What are you talking about? We were just there in December.
(Seconds later)
CHERYL. I meant Tazmania Ballroom not Tasmania in Australia.

Oh. HAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHA

(Several rounds of exaggerated laughter follow – you tend to over-compensate when you’re miles apart)

I miss my girlfriend. I was checking out my stats and I saw that two readers clicked on a 2007 post of mine – when I was living in BJ and Cheryl was guestblogging on my behalf. Haha. Cheryl, does this not bring back sweet memories of when we were still young and retarded? I mean, we still are but less young and hopefully less (publicly) retarded.

Standard

3 thoughts on “Girlfriends laugh together always, whether together or apart

  1. Cath Chooi says:

    LOL!!!!! Cheryl is quite retarded sometimes!

    Cheryl, I’ll take you to TAZ (Tasmanie) if you want…it’s just a ship ride away from Port Melbourne!!

Leave a Reply

