Uncategorized

Every morning is a surprise.

Every morning is a surprise.

Mon morning I went in to morning meeting thinking there was nothing to be presented (and if there was, my boss would do it). When it was her turn, she went, “Amanda?” and I was like O_o000. Had to ask for a copy of the note and ad lib my way through. I received a score of 5/10 for that presentation vs 9 on the one before.

Today I went to to MM thinking my boss would surely turn up to present. Got a call from her and was told to present on her behalf. I wonder what score I will receive today lol.

Standard

3 thoughts on “Every morning is a surprise.

  1. amandina says:

    haha yes an external consultant is on every call and he grades us (and sends us the grades in the afternoon and ccs management.

Leave a Reply

