Uncategorized

Tipping point

I was like this close to tipping point this morning.

I told myself that if I experience 30 consecutive days of ‘bu gan le, bu gan le’ emo-ness, I will like, MOVE BACK TO SG and take The Scarlette full-time. I knows, I’m very dramatic like that.

Unfortunately (or fortunately, depending on your perspective), I’ve eased back into ‘safe territority’, i.e. further back from the tipping point.

I think I need to go see my fortune teller soon. I will first scold him for telling me that I will only be sufficiently ‘touched’ by a new dood in 3-6 months (enough to abandon S) when clearly I fell way before that.

Then I will ask him about the rest of my days ahead.

I can’t believe it’s only been four days since I left SG.

Fails.

I though I would have been an expert in long-distancing by now.

Standard

Leave a Reply

