Uncategorized

wild rose.

I am making them nervous, with my infuriating inability to be read, and the many unsaid things that lie beneath my incessant chatter. I received an email this morning, it was my ‘most devoted pursuer’ calling it quits. Another one bites, as I continue leaving them in the dust.

Whatever you may think, I do believe being a Wild Rose suit you and I do mean it as a compliment. Wild Roses are vivid and also have, by nature, thorns. That’s why they attract. They can prick, they can be soft, and they are generally attractive… They don’t necessarily intend to prick, but they occasionally do.

Standard

One thought on “wild rose.

Leave a Reply

