Uncategorized

THE SCARLETTE: I’M NOT REALLY A WAITRESS

THIS, my friends, is a million dollar dress. True story. I loved it so much I wore it two nights in a row, and five chicks told me at Dragon-I that it’s an amazing dress. Again, true story. Plus now that I’m fatter, I can tell you firsthand what is slimmifying and flattering – this! It’s form-fitting and still roomy enough and I even managed to fall asleep comfortably with it.

Anyways, it’s vaguely sort of retailing now – proper post will be up on thescarlette.livejournal.com in a few days’ time.. depending on my work schedule. Email me at amanda.eng@thescarlette.com if you want first dips! More dresses below the jump, but they are not by any means the only one in this collection. Will gradually get around to the rest. ♥

Standard

4 thoughts on “THE SCARLETTE: I’M NOT REALLY A WAITRESS

  1. amandina says:

    haha yes because i was under the impression that it was my best angle. only 200 pictures later did i realize my other side was not bad too HAHA.

  2. Hmm, what’s the length and material of “Chloe”? Hope you have it in larger sizes – my hips are UK10! One other thing, I’ve never seen three-quarter length sleeved dresses from The Scarlette so cld you consider that in future? 🙂

Leave a Reply

