Uncategorized

Scarlette x Odette

My dad asked why I’m in liquidation. Haha, I miss my parents so much!!! I can’t wait to go home and tell them juicy stories about my life (all those I have been censoring online)! I involve my parents 100% in my tumultuous love life btw, just to manage their expectations about when their daughter will get married HAHA. (Last year, I was like all Yeah I Wanna Get Married! This year, I’m like…Errrr.) 

Anyways, we  just launched a mini collaboration with Odette… just in time for CNY! 🙂 Check it out here!!!

Standard

4 thoughts on “Scarlette x Odette

Leave a Reply

