Uncategorized

Sunday

Sunday.

Rolled out of bed with much difficulty, like an hour after my wakeup call. Haha. Dad must be so happy I found someone else to wake me up in the mornings. Among all the acquisitions I’ve made since getting here, my mattress is perhaps the best investment. Shall study now, and then go for a manicure. It’s another I Love HK Day. People keep asking me if I will stay here; at first I wasn’t so sure, but now I’m thinking, why not, or maybe somewhere else? Definitely am in no hurry to move back home, even though I do miss my family and friends. And my dears, here’s a Sunday-fitting song for you!

Standard

2 thoughts on “Sunday

Leave a Reply

