Uncategorized

Cold days are here

Brr brr brr….

It has finally turned cold, and abruptly too! Monday was still nice at 22-24, and yesterday it was 18 and today it’s 15! Suddenly my trenchcoat and sweater does not seem enough so I think I have to go shopping later.. I’m so worried about Shanghai. Because it says right here on Accuweather that Shanghai’s currently at 8, and if I’m freezing at 15, things do not look too optimistic. I really, really hate travelling when it’s cold. My mind gets too preoccupied trying to bluff my body into thinking that it’s really not that cold that it misses all the sights, sounds, smells and et cetera.

Standard

Leave a Reply

