Uncategorized

Eureka!

Mighty pleased with myself. I was speaking to a friend about my blinds woes (windows are 130cm wide, blinds come in 120 or 140cm only) and he told me to stick it outside the inset windows instead. And I’m like OMG THAT IS A GENIUS IDEA AND I CAN CONVERT THE PARAPET AREA INTO A STORAGE SPACE SO THAT MY LUGGAGES NO LONGER HAVE TO PERCH ON TOP OF MY DRYER WHICH IS ON TOP OF MY WASHING MACHINE! AND I CAN EVEN COVER THE UGLY PARAPET! Trust me, they’re ugly. They’re the color of strawberry-flavored vomit.

Such a genius, my flirty trader friend.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Eureka!

Leave a Reply

