Uncategorized

An exercise in cryptic writing

The amount of personal mail arriving in my inbox was quadrupled in the past fortnight.

Despite the ungodly hours, and the zero social life, and my recent (and blatant) disregard for all men that aren’t Sebs, I have found myself in a situation that could turn into an interesting one… should I let it.

Ironic, very ironic. I have a chunk of stories that will shed light on exactly why this is not just an interesting but also ironic situation, but to indulge would be to overshare. In this case.

Far too many people know me as Amandina now! I need a real pseudonym!

So now you know. Life is never boring, even when you think you have done everything in your ability to make it as boring as possible.

Standard

Leave a Reply

