Uncategorized

Hehehehehe

image

I really like my new Samsung Galaxy S! It is so pretty it makes even iPhoners go wow – and trust me there are LOTS of iPhoners around me. Touchpad is a breeze too hehe. Plus I really like the Android applications!

Anyways relyimg on unlimited data plan because home broadband is not up yet pft. No furniture no internet.. Me living third world existence.

I just downloaded this thing called ‘fring’ – hopefully it will solve all my longdist communication related woes! Cant wait for S to get his too heehee so fun!

Anyways James and Jeanette bought me lilies from a flower market in Kowloon to fill up the vase I bought last week! 🙂

Posted from WordPress for Android

Standard

Leave a Reply

