Uncategorized

Punch!

*PLEASED*

I’m confident of my 11 models now. I actually did them twice, because I wasn’t confident of the first ‘cut’. But now that I’ve done them twice (hence doubling my workload effectively), I’ve gotten accustomed to all the modelling pit traps that I could have fallen into, yet avoided. Now I’m confidentish enough to put it on the shared drive for my boss to view tomorrow. Yes the deadline is unspoken yet unmistakably Sunday; she made it clear to me that she’s coming back to the office on Sunday, and ‘Monday will be very busy, please leave some time for me’. OK boss, I hear you loud and maxi clear! Facial tomorrow! HK air is very… smothering.

Standard

One thought on “Punch!

Leave a Reply

