Uncategorized

Busted

Busted fact 1: My boss saw one of my shoulder tattoos, because the back of my top was slightly lower scooped than usual. Oops.

Busted fact 2: I got my work flow plan for the next few weeks. Major busted I tell you, I expect to stay in the office until 11pm every from now until Sunday. Yes, that includes Sunday. 😦

Anti-bust: housing agent called to tell me there’s a new apt up for viewing, with a rooftop! OMG. I immediately replied, “OK, let’s go! 10.30pm tonight?”

/Update/ NOMNOMNOM – MY SALAD WAS SO FANTABULOUSLYMADFUCKING GOOD. Salad bar above Gucci.

Standard

4 thoughts on “Busted

  1. YuHui says:

    I’m sure you will do fine – you have company from Singapore like KP and I who works this way too…HAHA

    I’m coming back from Beijing on Saturday night and I’ll be working all the way till erm the following week!

    Silver lining in the rim of dark clouds – Wakeboarding this sunday 😀

  2. errr i dont exactly aspire to be kp…..

    have u seen the state of his skin? like kena dehydrated/oxygenated/de-chlorophylized (i.e. severe lack of sunlight) maximus

Leave a Reply

