Uncategorized

Accomplished!

I viewed like >25 apartments in Soho today with >5 agents. I’m pooped but the good news is.. I’ve found my perfect apartment! It’s small, but it’s cosy and most importantly it comes newly furnished and renovated with a bar top counter, a bathtub and a queen sized bed. And a nice Siemens washing machine and a flat screen TV and etc etc etc. It looks like a serviced apartment, just super sized down! And the thing that got me – the location. It’s somewhat off Lan Kwai Fong and Soho (I think, according to my mental map of the area), and I counted at least 5 different salad bars nearby and a million brunch places to hit over the weekends. I feel accomplished, so now I will go out for some drinks. Hehe.

Standard

Leave a Reply

