Uncategorized

Money is not easily made indeed

My first day today was more tough and more challenging than 30 days at my previous workplace put together. Me is very tired. And I have to clean the house today because I accidentally left the Do Not Disturb sign on and the cleaners didn’t come in to clean today. I will scrub the sinks until they gleam… not that I have scrubs to begin with haha. S is very fastidious about sinks. God I miss everybody and I have yet to meet all the people in HK that I supposedly know because I’m too busy trying to settle down and overtiming on my first day. God if today was an indication of how my work life here would be like, I’ll have no time to spend money – let alone meet a tycoon!

P.S. S arrives tomorrow šŸ˜€ (super happy)

Standard

One thought on “Money is not easily made indeed

Leave a Reply

