Uncategorized

Calvin Klein all over the sand

Love wearing new clothes. I bought an incredibly well-made and well-structured shirt in Bangkok, and it feels awesome! 😀 I just hope my tattoo is not bleeding ink anymore or I will just literally kill myself and posthumously send someone to BKK to get another one for me.

Just remembered something funny. I received a free gift at CK yesterday – a pair of CK slippers, which were frankly quite ugly. Do people actually buy these?!, I asked the shop assistant. Yes they do!, she replied. Because when you wear them to the beach, you will leave Calvin Klein all over the sand. I went to Zoukout once, and I saw many CKs all over the sand. (Slipper soles are indented to leave Calvin Klein imprints on dry sand.) It tickled me somewhat.

Blogged from my BB

Standard

Leave a Reply

